Money Money & Material Matters

What do you think about money?

25minutesaday
2 min readJul 12, 2021

ABBA says:

Money money money / must be funny / in the rich man’s world.

Money Money Money

Motivational Money Quotes to Better Your Life says:

Money can’t buy happiness, but neither can poverty. Leo Rosten

Do not value money for any more nor any less than its worth; it is a good servant but a bad master. Alexandre Dumas

Don’t buy things you can’t afford with money you don’t have to impress people you don’t like. Dave Ramsey

#MoneyConscious

Madonna says:

’Cause we are living in a material world / and I am a material girl.

Madonna

Are you a material girl?

Merriam-Webster says:

I guess I am a material girl

I say:

Let me be with the trees, the earth that is rich and true. Let me listen to the birds, they know.

I say:

Get with the program, you hippie.

I say:

Money (money money), it can be funny.

//

and that’s all for this mini money mashup

(~its been 25 minutes)

--

--